Gilbane Rising Contractors

Participant Resources

Welcome to the Gilbane Rising Contractors program!

Please visit this page frequently throughout the course for program updates, session recordings, and more!

Session Recordings and Resources

Session One: Introduction to Gilbane and the Rising Contractor Program - 4/5/22

Session Two: Prequalification with Gilbane - 4/12/22

Session Four: Managing for Success - 4/26/22

Session Six: Developing Financial Strength - 5/10/22

HubSpot Video
Session Six Documents

Session Six Slides

Sample WIP

Take Post-Session Survey

Session Seven: Leveraging Technology - 5/17/22

Contact Your Regional Champion

John Rooney

New York

JRooney@gilbaneco.com

Ezgi Kosereisoglu

Chicago, IL

EKosereisoglu@gilbaneco.com

Travis Okel

Ohio

TOkel@gilbaneco.com

Jason Burt

Jacksonville, FL

JBurt@gilbaneco.com

Ato Pinkrah

Mid-Atlantic/DC

APinkrah@gilbaneco.com

Mary Collins

Milwaukee, WI

MCollins@gilbaneco.com

Diversity_MBE_SubcontractorOutreach_133_MR-1
Program Eligibility

Learn more regarding eligibility requirements, next steps, and upcoming deadlines.

Diversity_MBE_SubcontractorOutreach_60_MR-1
Rising Contractor Benefits

Partner with a Gilbane mentor, gain practical insight on Gilbane processes, and more.

Gilbane-Minuteman-2
Build With Us

Contractor registration is just a click away with  iBidPro; an application that streamlines the bidding process to save time and money.

yvetter

Question? Contact Us!

2022 Program Champion:

John Rooney

Economic Inclusion Manager

Email: JRooney@Gilbaneco.com or call 646-682-2270